Mardi Gras continued.

These are my top beads from this week!

IMG_0419
Number one favourite!

IMG_0420

IMG_0421

IMG_0422

IMG_0423

And finally… this bead required me to confirm how old I was before the man would give it to me:

IMG_0426

IMG_0425
This was an attempt to show how much crap I accumulated.

I’m in the process of putting together all of the clips I took into a crude compilation video to try and demonstrate a bit better what Mardi Gras was like so hopefully I’ll get that up pretty soon (I have lots of work I’m supposed to be doing which means I’ll be procrastinating loads this afternoon and therefore the video compilation will get done fairly quickly).

Leave a Reply

