Slightly hyperactive

When I found out I was going to move to Louisiana, home of True Blood, I got over-excited and made the following masterpiece in MS Paint.

Me and Eric

 

And who would’ve thunk it, now I’m moving to the home of another one of my favourite fictional characters! Dexter! It was a difficult decision, because I didn’t think I could match the execution of my first project. But my dissertation was wearing me down and I didn’t want to acknowledge the three other essays I hadn’t started yet.

do what you gotta do

So I listened to Hannah McKay, opened up Paint and let my creative juices flow.

promo

Who needs Photoshop?

Leave a Reply

